CODA-teamet

Stine Nilsen

Kunstnerisk leder &
Festivaldirektør

stine@codadancefest.no

 
foto: Mohammad Ataey.jpg

Marit Falla Eriksen

Logistikkansvarlig

marit@codadancefest.no

Foto Mohammad Ataey.jpg

Live Rosenvinge Jackson

Administrasjonssjef

live@codadancefest.no

foto Mohammad Ataey.jpg

Sofie Amiri

Markedsansvarlig

sofie@codadancefest.no

Foto Tale Hendnes-33-min-min.jpg

Stefan Dombek

Teknisk sjef

stefan@codadancefest.no

 
foto Mohammad Ataey .jpg

Frances Girone Huby

Produsent

frances@codadancefest.no

 

Æresmedlemmer

 

Styret

Torger Ødegård

Styreleder

Helge Skansen

Nestleder

pernille bønkan

lars jacob holm

Pernille Volle Bavridge

VARAmedlemmer

Guri Glans, Torkel Rønold Bråthen, Eivind Bryne