Administration

CODA Oslo International Dance Festival 
Postboks 513 Sentrum, 0105 Oslo 
Vulkan 1, Dansens Hus 
Tel: (+47) 464 12 150
Email: post@codadancefest.no
 

Stine Nilsen CEO & Artistic Director
Stine Nilsen
stine@codadancefest.no







Artistic Curator CODA 2017
Lise Nordal







Associate Artistic Curator CODA 2017
Eckhard Thiemann







Head of Administration
Live Rosenvinge Jackson
live@codadancefest.no







Head of Marketing
Elisabeth de Lange
elisabeth@codadancefest.no







Producer
Grethe Brækkan
grethe@codadancefest.no







Technical Director
Stefan Dombek
stefan@codadancefest.no





Logistics and volunteer coordinator
Ingeborg Husbyn Aarsand
ingeborg@codadancefest.no


Accountant
Anne Hilde Ødegard


Photo: Tale K. Hendnes / Dansens Hus